BAKERSFIELD FIREFIGHTERS

HISTORICAL SOCIETY

"Teaching our history to protect our future"

Meet our Team

President

Jason Johnson

j.johnson@bfdhistory.com

Vice-President

Derek Rodriguez

d.rodriguez@bfdhistory.com

Secretary

Mary McGill

mmcgill@bakersfieldfire.us

Treasurer

Scott Barry

sbarry@bakersfieldfire.us

Museum and Safety Center Director
Zach Priest

zpriest@bakersfieldfire.us

Facilities Director

Tom Jacobsen

tjacobsen@bakersfieldfire.us

9-11 Director
Codi Adams

cadams@bakersfieldfire.us

Maintenance and Scheduling Director
John Rojas

jrojas@bakersfieldfire.us

Public Relations Director
Lance Osborne

l.osborne@bfdhistory.com

Public Relations Assistant’s
Tim Ortiz
tortiz@bakersfieldfire.us
Stephen Elrod
selrod@bakersfieldfire.us